IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS IC 3-11-2-7	PUBLIC QUESTION Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION LAKE COUNTY, INDIANA NOVEMBER 5, 2024	Shall the Constitution of the State of Indiana be amended to remove the state superintendent of public instruction from the list of officeholders who shall discharge the powers and duties of the governor if the office of the governor
======================================	and lieutenant governor are both vacant?
A write-in vote will NOT be counted unless the vote is for a DECLARED write-in candidate	YES NO
A ballot cast for the named candidates for President and Vice-President of the United States is considered a ballot cast for the slate of presidential electors nominated by that political party or independent candidate	

PRESIDENT AND STRAIGHT PARTY (1) To vote a straight party ticket for **VICE-PRESIDENT OF THE** one political party's candidates, UNITED STATES select one of the following parties. Vote For One (1) Only (2) If you wish to vote for a candidate 0 selected, incomplete seeking a nonpartisan office or on a public question, you must select the appropriate place on this ballot. **KAMALA D HARRIS** and TIM WAI 7 You are not required to vote a **Democratic Party** straight party ticket. If you do not wish to vote a straight party ticket, DONALD J TRUMP do not make a selection in this and section, and proceed to voting the JD VANCE ballot by office. **Republican Party** CHASE OLIVER and MIKE TER MAAT Libertarian Party Democratic Party **ROBERT F KENNEDY JR**

and

NICOLE SHANAHAN

We The People

WRITE-IN

Precinct: 018-CL 05 Activation: 01-GENERAL Page: 2

Republican Party

Libertarian Party

We The People

UNITED STATES SENATOR	ATTORNEY GENERAL
Vote For One (1) Only	Vote For One (1) Only
0 selected, incomplete	0 selected, incomplete
VALERIE MCCRAY	DESTINY WELLS
Democratic Party	Democratic Party
JIM BANKS	TODD ROKITA
Republican Party	Republican Party
ANDREW HORNING	UNITED STATES
Libertarian Party	REPRESENTATIVE
WRITE-IN	DISTRICT 1
	Vote For One (1) Only
GOVERNOR AND LIEUTENANT	o selected, incomplete
GOVERNOR	
Vote For One (1) Only	FRANK J MRVAN
0 selected, incomplete	Democratic Party
JENNIFER G MCCORMICK	RANDY NIEMEYER
and	Republican Party
TERRY GOODIN	DAKOTAH MISKUS
Democratic Party	Libertarian Party
MIKE BRAUN	WRITE-IN
and	
MICAH BECKWITH	STATE REPRESENTATIVE
Republican Party	DISTRICT 11
DONALD RAINWATER	Vote For One (1) Only
and	0 selected, incomplete
TONYA HUDSON	
Libertarian Party	MICHAEL J AYLESWORTH
	Republican Party
WRITE-IN	

Precinct: 018-CL 05 Activation: 01-GENERAL Page: 3

COUNTY CORONER
Vote For One (1) Only
0 selected, incomplete
DAVID J PASTRICK
Democratic Party
ANDREW DELANO
Republican Party
COUNTY RECORDER
Vote For One (1) Only
0 selected, incomplete
REGINA (GINA) PIMENTEL
Democratic Party
Democratic Party COUNTY SURVEYOR
COUNTY SURVEYOR Vote For One (1) Only
COUNTY SURVEYOR
COUNTY SURVEYOR Vote For One (1) Only
COUNTY SURVEYOR Vote For One (1) Only
COUNTY SURVEYOR Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
COUNTY SURVEYOR Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete BILL EMERSON JR Democratic Party COUNTY COMMISSIONER
COUNTY SURVEYOR Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete BILL EMERSON JR Democratic Party COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 2
COUNTY SURVEYOR Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete BILL EMERSON JR Democratic Party COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 2 Vote For One (1) Only
COUNTY SURVEYOR Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete BILL EMERSON JR Democratic Party COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 2
COUNTY SURVEYOR Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete BILL EMERSON JR Democratic Party COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 2 Vote For One (1) Only

HANOVER COMMUNITY SCHOOL CORPORATION AT LARGE Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

NON-PARTISAN OFFICES

HANOVER COMMUNITY SCHOOL CORPORATION DISTRICT 2 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

> SCOTT BURDAN Non-Partisan

JEFFREY DALE MAJEWSKI Non-Partisan

TRACY LEE HASKELL Non-Partisan

NICHOLE LEBETER

Non-Partisan

WAYNE WITVOET

Non-Partisan

HANOVER COMMUNITY SCHOOL CORPORATION DISTRICT 1 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

TARA BEILKE Non-Partisan

BETH MARTENS Non-Partisan

CHARLES (CHUCK) MCMILLION Non-Partisan

JUDICIAL RETENTION QUESTIONS	Retention of Justice of the Supreme Court of Indiana
Retention of Justice of the Supreme Court of Indiana	Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete	Shall Justice Derek Read Molter be retained in office?
Shall Justice Loretta H Rush be retained in office?	YES
YES	NO
NO	Court of Appeals Judicial Retention Fourth District
Retention of Justice of the Supreme Court of Indiana	Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete	Shall Judge Rudolph Reginald Pyle Ifkbe retained in office?
Shall Justice Mark S Massa be retained in office?	YES
YES	NO
NO	

Lake Superior Court Criminal Division Room 1 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete	Lake Superior Court Civil Division Room 6 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
Shall Judge Salvador Vasquez of the superior court of Lake County be retained in office for an additional term?	Shall Judge Rehana R Adat-Lopez of the superior court of Lake County be retained in office for an additional term?
YES	YES
NO	NO
Lake Superior Court Criminal Division Room 2 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete	
Shall Judge Natalie Bokota of the superior court of Lake County be retained in office for an additional term? YES	
NO	